Agency / company portfolio: Bling Bling Exotic Car Rental
About Bling Bling Exotic Car Rental
Cities we cover
What is the minimum age requirement?
Renters must be a minimum of 25 years of age. However, if the driver is between the ages of 21-24, there will be an underage fee of $30 each day.
Do I need insurance?
Yes, insurance is required in the state of Florida.
What if I don’t have insurance?
If you do not have your own transferable collision insurance, we offer an optional Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) ($39.99 to $99.99) and Liability Insurance (LIS) ($19.99 to 79.99) depending on each car.
What do I need to present at time of rental?
All renters must present a valid drivers license with a photograph at the time of rental. You will need to bring a major credit card in their own name. U.S. residents can provide proof of car insurance if they choose not to buy our insurance. Full coverage insurance is required on all our vehicles and must be verified prior to rental.
Can I use my international driver's license?
Valid driver's license issued in your state or country is acceptable as well as international licenses. Drivers with foreign licenses must present their passport along with their driver’s license.
Are additional drivers permitted?
YES. One additional driver is permitted and must provide a valid driver’s license. Depending on the car, a daily fee of $29.99 will be charged.
Is a credit card necessary to rent a vehicle?
Yes, renter must present his valid credit card in their own name matching driver’s license. A credit card authorization approval will be requested prior to rental to be used as a deposit. This is only an authorization, not a charge. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover, Final payments will be charged to authorized credit card. If customer chooses, final payments can be paid by cash.
Do I need a Deposit? How much is it?
Yes, a deposit is required for security purposes. The amount of the authorization requested will be returned to you. The deposit amount is based on the type of vehicle, usually from $1,500 to $10,000.
How do I make a reservation?
To make a reservation we will need to run a credit card authorization and verify insurance. You can reserve by phone at 1-888-97-BLING (25464) or through our online reservations form. After making a reservation on the Web, you will be contacted by phone for confirmation and guaranteed vehicle of choice.
What if I need to cancel my reservation?
If you inform us of the cancellation at least 72 hours prior to the scheduled date of the rental, there will not be a penalty. However, if you do not inform us at least 72 hours in advance, you will be charged for one day.
Do you allow pets in the car?
No. Please do not carry dogs or cats in the vehicle. If you must, then cover the area where your pet is going to be. If the vehicle comes back with pet dirt or odor, you will be charged an additional charge for cleaning and deodorizing the vehicle. The charge is a minimum of $50. Please be considerate. Thank You
What fees does the State of Florida impose?
A sales tax of 7% and a $2.05/day road tax will be applied to all rentals.
Do I get any free miles per day?
The customer is entitled to 100 miles per day, with the exception of the Ferrari and the Bentley which is 75 miles per day. On most vehicles, additional mileage is $0.50/mile; some Exotic cars are $0.75 to $1.00 a mile.
Is there an additional charge for fuel?
We suggest the Fuel be brought back the same way it was given to you or a charge for the used fuel will be added at market value. The fuel level will be printed on your rental contract.
Explain what one day, week-end and week rental means.
One day rental means 24 hours; week-end is 3 days beginning Thursday, Friday or Saturday; 1 week is 7 days.
Do you rent cars by the hour?
Yes, cars can be rented by the hour with a minimum of 4 hours.
Do you offer Chauffeur Service?
Yes, we offer professional drivers at an additional cost for those of you that would like to sit back and enjoy the sights.
Can you deliver the vehicle?
We deliver vehicles to any location (home, hotel, and airport) from Miami to Palm beach. Renter must be present at the time of drop off. Proper documentation must be faxed to us prior to delivery.
Are the cars allowed out of state?
No, All vehicles are required to stay within the state of Florida.
What if I’m late returning the vehicle?
We do offer a 1-hour grace period. If you exceed the 24-hour period by more than 1 hour, a per hour late charge will apply.
What if I'm involved in a traffic accident?
Please contact us immediately and seek medical attention, if necessary. A police report must be filed.
What if my vehicle breaks down?
All of our vehicles are late models, so we do not anticipate that situation. However, you may contact us or Road Side Assistance by which each vehicle is protected by. The 24 hour road-service plan covers: Flat tire, lock out, towing, and fuel delivery. You simply call the phone number provided with the vehicle and help is on the way.